Welcome To The PC Speed Report

30/01/2013 21:37

Hello! My name is Bob and I am the admin of The PC Speed Report. This is my first article and I will show you some of my interest in the tech niche and a little bit about other tech stuff. I am very interested in technology and other things related to that niche such as computers, smartphones and so on. I will post articles about Windows and computer problems and how to fix them.


I used to sell cheap computer's in a small PC store and I learned how to get cheap hardware parts but still get a computer with good performance. To build a cheap computer is pretty easy but it will take both time and patience to learn the right things and find the right parts.  
 
Right now I am involved in a software development that target Windows errors. I am going to write about Windows errors and how to find solutions, and also about technology stuff because I like technology gadgets. Hopefully you will get ideas on how to fix your computer problems and how to build a PC. I will start to post computer tips soon.
 
Comment if you like my site and Thanks for visiting The PC Speed Report!